When I save a FOG-file (by simply hitting save), my stoopid PC saves the information in a brand new temp-file. And when I hit save again, it creates a new temp-file again. And before you know it, you sit there with ten different temp-files and you have to delete them yourself. It doesn't save into the actual "TheFont.fog"-file.
Does anyone know why this happen?