I am working on a created with Indesign CS4. The book is finished, and in the process of getting it out the door, we have noticed two places where changes we made reverted to their old versions, in one case the version it reverted to was weeks old. I know that this is not just my memory playing tricks on me because we confirmed it by going back and looking at printouts, and the printouts were fine, but at some point the content changed even though nobody was working on those pages.
Has anyone else seen this happening?