Suddenly when I remove overlap (“Merge Countours”) in a MM-font it makes something similar to “Expand Masters” and I cant figure out why. Before, it always kept the original masters but removed the overlap, now it takes the master I have visible and make that one as master on every master.
Is this some preference in FontLab that I happen to click “on” or “off”?
Desperately Thanks!
/ G



